2019 Holidays / Library Closings 

 


New Year’s Day 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

                                                           

Easter                                          

Sunday, April 21

 

Memorial Day                             

Sunday, May 26

Monday, May 27

 

Summer Sunday Hours Begin     

Sunday, June 2, 1–4 p.m.

 

Independence Day                       

Thursday, July 4

                                                     

Staff Development Day               

Friday, August 23

 

Labor Day                                    

Sunday, September 1

Monday, September 2

 

Regular Sunday Hours Begin      

Sunday, September 8, 12 noon – 5 p.m.

 

Thanksgiving                               

Wednesday, November 27 — closed at 5 p.m.

Thursday, November 28

 

Christmas Eve                             

Tuesday, December 24

                                                     

Christmas                                     

Wednesday, December 25

 

New Year’s Eve                          

Tuesday, December 31 — closed at 12 noon

 

New Year’s Day 2020                 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020