Batavia Public Library

Schedule of Regular Meetings 2019-2020

The Board of Library Trustees is scheduled to meet at the Batavia Public Library on the 3rd Tuesday of each month, at 7:00 p.m., on the following dates:

• Tuesday, 16 July 2019• Tuesday, 19 November 2019• Tuesday, 17 March 2020
• Tuesday, 20 August 2019• Tuesday, 17 December 2019• Tuesday, 21 April 2020
• Tuesday, 17 September 2019• Tuesday, 21 January 2020• Tuesday, 19 May 2020
• Tuesday, 15 October 2019• Tuesday, 18 February 2020• Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Meetings of the Board of Library Trustees are open to the public and subject to the provisions of the Open Meetings Act [5 ILCS 120] and the “Policy on Public Participation at Meetings and Other Communications.” Copies of the latter policy are available at the Business Office of the Batavia Public Library.

Adopted 18 June 2019 (Ordinance 2019–004)