Batavia Public Library

Schedule of Regular Meetings 2020-2021

The Board of Library Trustees is scheduled to meet at the Batavia Public Library on the 3rd Tuesday of each month, at 7:00 p.m., on the following dates:

• Tuesday, 21 July 2020• Tuesday, 17 November 2020• Tuesday, 16 March 2021
• Tuesday, 18 August 2020• Tuesday, 15 December 2020• Tuesday, 20 April 2021
• Tuesday, 15 September 2020• Tuesday, 19 January 2021• Tuesday, 18 May 2021
• Tuesday, 20 October 2020• Tuesday, 16 February 2021• Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Meetings of the Board of Library Trustees are open to the public and subject to the provisions of the Open Meetings Act [5 ILCS 120] and the “Policy on Public Participation at Meetings and Other Communications.” Copies of the latter policy are available at the Business Office of the Batavia Public Library.

Adopted 16 June 2020 (Ordinance 2020–002)

Standing Committee on Finance

Agendas

Minutes

Standing Committee on Outreach

Minutes

Standing Committee on Policy

Minutes

Special Committees

Agendas

Minutes