Batavia Public Library

Board of Directors of Friends of the Batavia Public Library

President: Nick Caltagirone

Vice President: [open]

Treasurer: Dick Yingst

Secretary: Sue Campbell

Liaison to the Library Foundation: [open]

Membership Chair: Helen Conrad

Monthly Book Sale Co-Chair: Sue Campbell – Secretary

Monthly Book Sale Co-Chair: Linda Rohr

Publicity Chair: Tammy Caltagirone

Trustee Liaison: Christy Ford

Board of Directors:

Suzanne “Sue” Campbell
Helen A. Conrad
Margaret E. “Margo” Cooper
Rosemary V. Henders
Carlene L. Hougen
Linda J. Rohr
Daniel R. Russo (ex officio, Board of Library Trustees)
George H. Scheetz (ex officio, Library Director)
Richard A. “Dick” Yingst


Friends of the Batavia Public Library
10 S. Batavia Ave.
Batavia, IL 60510-2449

(630) 879-8220